Johnny in the Briar Patch
Buy on iTunes CD Baby
Jeremy Myers — Johnny in the Briar Patch
Release date : Mar. 01, 2008
Label : Indie
  1. Molly Put the Kettle On
  2. Billy in the Lowground
  3. Who's Going to Shoe My Pretty Little Feet
  4. Angeline the Baker
  5. Union Hill Waltz
  6. Bonaparte Crossing the Rhine
  7. Shamus O'Brien
  8. Colored Aristocracy
  9. Gray Eagle
  10. Horse and Buggy-O
  11. Cuckoo's Nest
  12. Come Thou Fount
  13. Flop Eared Mule


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Jeremy’s first album comprised of almost all fiddle tunes. This album was recorded in a home studio. Physical copies are no longer made.